Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

01792 845566

Forge Fach is a vibrant, modern community centre based in Clydach, South Wales.

FunForKids.jpg

Fun For The Children

We have a great secure play area equipped with climbing frames, swings and see-saws. We have picnic benches too, so you can bring the kids down and spend a few hours letting them play while you relax by the river.

We also have an enclosed outdoor multi use games area and on Friday evenings from 4.30 to 6.30 Street Games offers free sessions for children to get involved with football, baseball, netball, rounders, scooters, skate boarding, foot frisbee etc - in short the children can try any sport they like!!

Rugby Tots offer a taster to rugby for ages 2-7. This is designed to build confidence and enhance your child’s social and physical skills. Rugby Tots are with us every Friday 4.30pm – 6pm.

 

Below is our activities that are running to keep the children busy througoht the summer holidays of 2018:

Monday 23rd July    Bouncy Castle – Free entry 14:30-16:30
Wednesday 25th July    Disco – Free entry 16:00-18:00
Thursday 26th July    Cinema Free entry 16:00-18:00
Monday  30th July    Giant board games Free entry 11:30-13:30
Tuesday 31st July    Tan Draig Dance school 17:00-18:00
Wednesday 1st August    Karaoke Free entry 16:00-18:00
Thursday 2nd August     Cinema Free entry 16:00-18:00
Friday 3rd August    Party with Pepper Pig – £2 entry 13:00-15:30
Monday 6th August    Book swap Free entry 14:30-16:30
Wednesday 8th August    Design and decorate your own cupcake 14:00-15:30 £3 entry
Thursday 9th August    Cinema Free entry
Friday 10th August    Cycle Skills training by BikeAbility 10:00-13:00
Monday 13th August    Book swap 14:30-16:30 - Free
Wednesday 15th August    Fancy Dress Disco Free entry 16:00-18:00
Thursday 17th August    Cinema Free entry 16:00-18:00
Friday 19th August    Treasure hunt Free entry 10:00-11:30
Monday 20th August    Bouncy Castle – Free entry 11:30-13:30  
Thursday 23rd August    Cinema – Free entry 16:00-18:00
Monday 27th August    Book swap Free entry 14:30-16:30
Thursday 30th August    Cinema - Free entry 16:00-18:00
Friday 31st August     Karaoke Free entry 14:00-16:00